Unit 1b21-650 West Georgia St Vancouver, BC V6B 4N9  Local: (604) 687-9232 Tollfree: (866) 687-9232
Customer Reviews
BAY FRESH FLOWERS
Local Vancouver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful. I would order from you again.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are absolutely lovely - they were a surprise and really livened up my office.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great Service - thanks
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had an acquaintance recommend this shop. I sent flowers to my sister and I was very pleased with the quick service ordered and delivered in under 2 hours and the amazing arrangement.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My daughter sent me a picture of the flowers I ordered and they were lovely!! Thank you - will definitely call upon you again for any Vancouver deliveries. Many thanks.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I sent a large bouquet to my sister and her fiance as a congratulations gift. They loved them, and said they were absolutely gorgeous. They also lasted for 8 days. I would use this company again, definitely.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Once again, quick and efficient service. A fresh and lovely arrangement was delivered on time. Thank you Bay Fresh
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers was nice, but I didn't love the way they were arranged.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quick delivery and beautiful flower arrangements!!! Appreciate the great service and will definitely come to you guys again for my next flower order!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers turned out beautifully! Thank you for the personalized service. I asked for a photo of the flowers via text prior to delivery and Bay Fresh Flowers sent it to me! Great service - thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

lovely floral arrangement. very happy with it.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

This was a seamless process. Ordering was easy, delivery was remarkably quick, and the arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers I received are beautiful and fresh. My only critique is about the manner in which I was notified. The representative asked for my address to make a delivery but did not initially tell me she where she was calling from and what the delivery was about. I was mystified and told her I hadn't ordered anything and that this was probably a mistake. She said she would check her records and call back if necessary. She did call back and on the 2nd call, I discovered she was calling from Bay flowers and had a delivery to make to me! So confusing!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful and the instructions of how to care/prolong the arrangement was helpful!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

I am am very pleased with the service, and happy that the flowers were delivered correctly and on time Thank you
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was great! The price is a little steep, but I guess that is what all flower shops charge now. Really liked that a vase was included.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers! I love how flower food was included. Would love to receive flowers from Bay Fresh Flowers again.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for your quick delivery & easy processing from your website! The flowers looked beautiful!!!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, ordered last minute and it was delivered the next morning. No complaints whatsoever.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Once again great service from Bay Fresh! Timely deliver of a lovely arrangement. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely place! I got a great professional service from Patricia! She has an excellent taste and great customer service skills! I will definitely come back again! Thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

pretty flowers; easy to order online; worry-free customer service when I needed to re-route the address.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I didn't see the arrangement that you sent but the recipient said it was beautiful, lots of bright colours, fresh and delivered on time. Thank you for caring Jim
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I didn't see the arrangement that you sent but the recipient said it was beautiful, lots of bright colours, fresh and delivered on time. Thank you for caring Jim
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was excellent. elivered when promised and product was as good or better than the picture/description. Thanks!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was great and well worth the prize Thank-you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivered right on time and exactly how it was pictured! The flowers seems a little wilted but barely noticeable to the recipient
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service! The flower is so beautiful, I love it!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were lovely and delivered on time
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Even though the product delivered wasn't exactly the same as pictured on the website, I was informed of this ahead of time ad the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Why do I have multiple reviews? Because I made the mistake of trying somewhere else and I was sorely disappointed. Bay Fresh once again saved the day and promptly provided a lovely custom arrangement. Always excellent service when dealing with Bay Fresh.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Once again, a fantastic arrangement and prompt delivery. Thanks you Bay Fresh!
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing customer service. I sent flowers to a friend who was on vacation and instead of just saying the flowers were undeliverable, they took the time to find out when my friend would be Bach and delivered the flowers then. My friend said the quality was outstanding. Great job!!!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Bay Fresh is always responsive to either my online or phone requests. Their arrangements match the pictures and the delivery is excellent. Thank you Bay Fresh!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you again, Patricia, for the lovely arrangement you sent to my mother. We hope to see you when we're next in Vancouver! Michael, Nancy and Rose
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering online was seemless, and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered very quickly. I appreciated the delivery notification email as well.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I appreciated receiving a phone call when it turned out the address on employer's website was incorrect. I really appreciated this as my arrangement was delivered an hour later and as of today (April 30th) the flowers are just starting to wilt so I am very impressed with the quality.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great Service as always! A pleasure to do business with you!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Flowers are beautiful..... We am new to the city .... my daughter sent them as a "have a great adventure mom and dad" I don't have to worry about finding a florist now!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always great service. When I am out of town I can trust the staff to make up and deliver a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service on a previous trip to Vancouver brought me back. Certainly wasn't disappointed ... once again, very courteous staff and very beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Pat...you have always done wonderful work and your customer service is always consistent. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

As always flowers were beautiful and delivered perfectly on time! Keep on the good work. Always a pleasure to do business with you.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Once again, fantastic service and quick delivery. Called ahead to ensure my wife was home. Flowers look lovely.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

will definitely order from you again. Thank you.
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Patricia was a great help and an excellent communicator--She made it very easy to send a lovely gift to Canada from the middle of a deployment to Iraq. =^_^=
Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered just as I had ordered. Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are lovely and the delivery was prompt. Thankyou.
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement...love them
Flower Delivery To Vancouver, BC
See Delivery Areas